Equity analysts

Below are contacts for institutional investors

Financial Institution Name Contact Details
Autonomous Andrew Crean Tel: +44 (0)20 7776 3431
email: acrean@autonomous.com  
Barclays Capital  Alan Devlin  Tel: +44 (0)20 7623 2323 
email: alan.devlin@barclays.com  
Credit Suisse

Abid Hussain

Tel: +44 (0)20 7888 2624
email: abid.hussain@credit-suisse.com
Deutsche Bank Oliver Steel Tel: +44 (0)20 7547 7592
email: oliver.steel@db.com
KBW Greig Paterson Tel: +44 (0)20 7663 5289
email: gpaterson@kbw.com
J.P. Morgan Ashik Musaddi Tel: +44 (0)20 7134 4708
email: ashik.x.musaddi@jpmorgan.com
Morgan Stanley Jon Hocking Tel: +44 (0)20 7425 2307
email: jon.hocking@morganstanley.com
Numis Marcus Barnard Tel: +44 (0)20 7260 1217
email: m.barnard@numis.com
Panmure Gordon Barrie Cornes Tel: +44 (0)20 7886 2758
email: barrie.cornes@panmure.com
RBC Capital Markets Gordon Aitken Tel: +44 (0)20 7002 2633
email: gordon.aitken@rbccm.com
Shore Capital Eamonn Flanagan Tel: +44 (0)15 1600 3714
email: eamonn.flanagan@shorecap.co.uk

Delivered by Investis – link to website (opens in a new window)